SIS | Cyber Risk Management

a member of the SIS Risk Management group

SIS | CYBER-RISK 360
Cyber Risk Assessments for the Energy and Marine Industry

SIS Cyber Risk Management, in association with DNV GL and X Cyber Group, has developed a comprehensive and unique approach to assessing cyber risks.   Working with two world leading experts in cyber threats (XCG) and specific system vulnerabilities (DNV GL) to the energy and marine industry, we can offer valuable insights on cyber risks.

Scope of assessments:

  • Cyber threats and intents specific to the company, its assets and people, including an early alert warning to cyber attacks via XCG’s Tsunami Buoy Intelligence platform
  • Cyber vulnerabilities specific to the systems, software and IT/OT infrastructure
  • Multiple levels of assessment, including a Level 1 report with minimal data requirement

Benefits of the Report:

  • Comprehensive coverage of threat and vulnerabilities
  • Demonstrates cyber resilience for enhanced asset and company marketability
  • Actionable and contextualized findings
  • Consistent scoring of risk profile supporting benchmarking

Brings value to the following:

  • INTERNAL:  C-suite, risk management teams, operational teams, IT and security teams will all derive valuable insights and receive actionable intelligence
  • REGULATORY: Demonstrates cyber awareness and a proactive approach to managing cyber risks, both critical areas for regulators in Europe (GDPR) and US
  • INSURANCE: Insurance professionals will be better able to secure cyber coverage, premium savings and preferential term

 

An initiative supported and endorsed by

Munich RE Syndicate Limited


Contact Us

SIS CYBER RISK MANAGEMENT / X CYBER GROUP:

Ludovic Audoin
        ludovic@sisriskmanagement.com

Kit Beale
        kit@sisriskmanagement.com

Dennis Murphy
        dennis@sisriskmanagement.com

Tel: +44 208 0128 234
www.sisriskmanagement.com

DNV GL USA:

Jan Hagen Andersen
        Jan.Hagen.Andersen@dnvgl.com

David Card
        David.Card@dnvgl.com

Simon Mockler
        Simon.Mockler@dnvgl.com

Tel: +1 713 396 1000
www.dnvgl.us

 

 

In association with: